

Research Excellence Awards FACULTY

WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS	Dr. Pravesh Biyani
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS	Dr. Tavpritesh Sethi
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS	Dr. Sambuddho Chakravarty
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS DEPARTMENT OUTSTANDING RESEARCHER	Dr. Tanmoy Chakraborty
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS DEPARTMENT OUTSTANDING RESEARCHER COMMERCIALIZING RESEARCH IDEAS	Dr. Debarka Sengupta
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS COMMERCIALIZING RESEARCH IDEAS	Dr. Gaurav Ahuja
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS DEPARTMENT OUTSTANDING RESEARCHER	Dr. Rajiv Ratn Shah
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS	Dr. Ojaswa Sharma
WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS	Dr. Saket Anand



Research Excellence Awards FACULTY

WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS Dr. Ranjitha Prasad WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS Dr. Shobha Sundar Ram WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS Dr. Sumit J Darak WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS Prof. Mukesh Mohania **Dr. Tanmoy Chakraborty Prof. Vikram Goyal** WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS Prof. Mukesh Mohania Prof. Puspendra Singh WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS Dr. Ganesh Bagler WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS **Prof. Anuradha Sharma** WINNING MAJOR RESEARCH GRANTS Dr. Jainendra Shukla